Let’s Get It Straight…..

nixon-thumbs-up-an-email-from-paypal-proves-he-isnt-a-fraud-stfu-and-get-over-it-its-been-two-fuckin

I am NOT a fraud of any sort

nixon-thumbs-up-he-didnt-do-a-fucking-thing-to-you-crybaby-get-the-fuck-off-the-internet

GTFO the internet Glensroom

nixon-thumbs-up-its-been-longer-than-8-years-talking-to-stern-accomplished-nothing-stfu-you-are-a-no

Still a lonely loser from the bronx

overly-attached-girlfriend-brittster-ohhh-yeah-let-me-switch-personalities-againi-am-a-lawyer-named-

Let’s get your collection of identities out there…

overly-attached-girlfriend-glen-schoen-hold-on-a-second-i-am-going-to-stop-taking-my-meds-and-become

Maybe you should stay medicated?

overly-attached-girlfriend-karpetdawg-oh-hold-on-a-sec-let-me-become-coco2loco-again-and-change-to-a

Maybe you will start using another username? Maybe okbubaswife is next?

overly-attached-girlfriend-turn-on-the-psycho-music-i-am-going-to-mention-someone-who-i-talked-shit-

yo-dawg-brittster-oh-you-mean-hippychkyeah-that-bitch-is-crazy-as-fuck

Let’s see how fast you disapear for a while.

yo-dawg-coco2loco-oh-you-mean-karpetdawgsame-person

Are you going to run and hide?

yo-dawg-he-is-crazy-really-then-how-come-you-never-shut-up-about-him

I am crazy? Who goes on and on about me on ivlog? Oh but I am crazy? I see.

