Expect A Response ALWAYS

When you decide to do something to someone online you should never expect anything but something in return. You have to be delusional if you do something to me and think I won’t respond. You might not notice it. You might not realize until it’s too late. It will happen. You won’t expect it.

If someone in my life punched me I hit them back twice as hard. I was suspended from high school numerous times. It was worth it. Nobody pushed me around. I was the kind of kid you knew better than to fuck with. I didn’t say anything , I did things.

If you talk shit and made up lies about me eventually something is going to happen you are not going to like. You could be proven a liar in seconds. You could be on display for the world to see. I could be excluded from guilt. You wouldn’t like it, would you?

 

