The Stalker Is YOU

Cyberstalking is often accompanied by real-time or offline stalking.Both are criminal offenses. Both are motivated by a desire to control, intimidate or influence a victim. A stalker may be an online stranger or a person whom the target knows. He may be anonymous and solicit involvement of other people online who do not even know the target.

What Glen Randy Schoen is doing is illegal. He has solicited involvement of other people online who do not know me. There is a numerous list of individuals who involved themselves after Glen Randy Schoen encouraged them. 

“Cyberstalking is a form of cyberbullying. Both may include false accusations, defamation, slander, and libel. Cyberstalking may also include monitoring, identity theft, threats, vandalism, solicitation for sex, or gathering information that may be used to threaten or harass.”

You will notice that several things have been highlighted in red that pertain to the actions Glen Randy Schoen and his followers have taken towards me. There is absolutely no way any of the things they are doing towards me can be misinterpreted.

Each and every person that has taken action in defense of Glen Randy Schoen has been unaware of the fact all of the lies he tells people about me are a form of manipulation. They are all being manipulated by a narcissist.

I have not done a thing to Glen Randy Schoen. I have avoided his broadcasts entirely for well over 8 months (it has almost been over a year). All of the captures,recordings, and documentation of Glen Randy Schoen had been obtained by an individual who wishes to remain neutral. I simply used what was publicly displayed in a public broadcast with no alteration to implicate guilt. Those actions are not any form of criminal activity. He did something publicly and someone other than me captured it and sent it to me. Several people do the very same thing to him. Are they criminals? I get it , they are only criminals if it makes him look bad. Only if it makes him angry or gets to him.

Glen Randy Schoen cannot find one thing to attack me over other than a PayPal dispute that was closed months ago. Once a Paypal dispute is closed it is considered resolved. No further action can be taken. Not even a court hearing can happen. The dispute is resolved. Repeating the same accusation does not make it valid. 

If you all have noticed I am no longer broadcasting anywhere at all. I am immune to any allegations I have said anything regarding false accusations, defamation, slander, threats, and libel. Glen Randy Schoen has admitted to cyberstalking and harassment numerous times during his broadcast indicating he is openly admitting to his actions. So he can continue all he wishes, however, should law enforcement (the correct jurisdiction you fucking moron) contact me It will take no effort to display Glen Randy Schoen is in the wrong. Glen Randy Schoen is always trying to project on people. He likes to state other people are obsessed with him yet he is the one obsessed. He cannot stand this page has been private. He attempts to feed on every single statement of truth on this page. He attempts to debunk truthful statements. The truth is not slander or defamation YOU FUCKING IDIOT. I hope you fall off your pedestal and crack your head open asshole.

Eight fucking months, ALMOST AN ENTIRE YEAR……he is entirely unable to let anything go. On and on and on talking to a webcam, crying like a pussy bitch about shit that never happened. Look you fat yellow tooth fuck, I got the best of you, you can’t stand it, just move on. Learn your lesson. Don’t ever fuck with me. Not you, though. You continue thinking there is a winner. I am going to just keep letting you look stupid. Someday you will get what everyone who fucked with me understood. You WILL NOT win with me. Especially when I did nothing to you. Every person who attacked me like an immature child like you dropped it when they realized they can’t win. You will too. Just remember how you hung yourself on your own.

 

