Troll Power Activated

I want to honestly say that it makes me all fuzzy inside to see that people are on my side of things.I think people are unaware that anyone is supporting me due to the fact I do not stream on any platform that hosts this manipulative piece of shit Glen Schoen. I would not be surprised if the people who support my efforts to expose Glen Schoen’s behavior towards others have been trolling the living daylights out of Glen Schoen. I have not been encouraging such efforts but I realize how deserving Glen Schoen is.Glen Schoen is DEFINITELY not immune to the effects.I am hopeful that with a little trolling comes a realization that he is not getting anywhere.

 

Capture_2016_06_26_17_56_00_608

It looks like someone is getting what they deserve here….

Capture_2016_06_26_17_56_21_976

Just look at it…..it is just beautiful.That Bill Plow guy again.People making him famous.

 

